A Federal Parking Tax on Churches and Other Nonprofits? Is This for Real? Webinar

July 26, 2018

Speakers: Michael Batts, Dan Busby

Time: 1:00pm EDT ~ 12:00pm CDT ~ 11:00am MDT ~ 10:00am PDT

ECFA-Certified Churches: FREE

ChurchExcel Subscribers: FREE

Registered Users: FREE


Religious Liberty Update Webinar

September 13, 2018

Speakers: Erik Stanley & Kristen Waggoner

Time: 1:00pm EDT ~ 12:00pm CDT ~ 11:00am MDT ~ 10:00am PDT

ECFA-Certified Churches: FREE

ChurchExcel Subscribers: Not Available

Registered Users: Not Available


10 Essentials of Church Budgeting Webinar

September 26, 2018

Speakers: Vonna Laue & Michael Martin

Time: 1:00pm EDT ~ 12:00pm CDT ~ 11:00am MDT ~ 10:00am PDT

ECFA-Certified Churches: FREE

ChurchExcel Subscribers: $39.00

Registered Users: $39.00


Faith and Risk Management Are Not a Contradiction: Protecting Your Organization Well Webinar

October 11, 2018

Speakers: Chris Mandel

Time: 1:00pm EDT ~ 12:00pm CDT ~ 11:00am MDT ~ 10:00am PDT

ECFA-Certified Churches: FREE

ChurchExcel Subscribers: $39.00

Registered Users: $39.00


10 Essentials of Gift Acknowledgement & Reporting Webinar

November 29, 2018

Speakers: Dan Busby, Vonna Laue, Michael Martin & John Van Drunen

Time: 1:00pm EST ~ 12:00pm CST ~ 11:00am MST ~ 10:00am PST

ECFA-Certified Churches: FREE

ChurchExcel Subscribers: FREE

Registered Users: FREE

Your privacy is very important to us. We have created this privacy policy in order to demonstrate our firm commitment to your privacy. If you have any questions about the safety and security of your personal information, please do not hesitate to call or email us.

ECFA uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) to provide secure communication over the Internet. SSL works by encrypting your information at your browser, including your credit card number and any confidential information. Your encrypted information is then sent to our server over the Internet. Only our server can decrypt your information.

Navigation