The event you requested is currently not available.

Social Media, Church, and the Law Webinar

September 14, 2017

Speakers: Maame Amponsah, Erika Cole

Time: 1:00pm EDT ~ 12:00pm CDT ~ 11:00am MDT ~ 10:00am PDT

ECFA-Certifed Churches: FREE

Registered Users: $39.00


Guidelines for Compensating Your Pastor Webinar

October 10, 2017

Speakers: Michael Martin, John Van Drunen

Time: 1:00pm EDT ~ 12:00pm CDT ~ 11:00am MDT ~ 10:00am PDT

ECFA-Certifed Churches: FREE

Registered Users: $39.00


Practical Insights and Application to FASB Webinar

October 31, 2017

Speakers: Andrew Prather

Time: 1:00pm EDT ~ 12:00pm CDT ~ 11:00am MDT ~ 10:00am PDT

ECFA-Certifed Churches: FREE

Registered Users: $39.00


Recent Developments from Capitol Hill and Beyond Impacting Nonprofits Webinar

November 30, 2017

Speakers: Dave Moja, John Van Drunen

Time: 1:00pm EST ~ 12:00pm CST ~ 11:00am MST ~ 10:00am PST

ECFA-Certifed Churches: FREE

Registered Users: $39.00


Acknowledging & Reporting Contributions for Churches & Nonprofits—10 Things You Must Know! Webinar

December 5, 2017

Speakers: Dan Busby, Michael Martin, John Van Drunen

Time: 1:00pm EST ~ 12:00pm CST ~ 11:00am MST ~ 10:00am PST

ECFA-Certifed Churches: FREE

Registered Users: FREE

Your privacy is very important to us. We have created this privacy policy in order to demonstrate our firm commitment to your privacy. If you have any questions about the safety and security of your personal information, please do not hesitate to call or email us.

ECFA uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) to provide secure communication over the Internet. SSL works by encrypting your information at your browser, including your credit card number and any confidential information. Your encrypted information is then sent to our server over the Internet. Only our server can decrypt your information.

Navigation